Exhibitors are signing up now for our 2017 fair. In the past our list of exhibitors has included:

Amalga Ltd amalga.com
ASIG (Aircraft Service International Group) www.asig.com
Avis Budget Group careers.avisbudgetgroup.eu/
Balfour Beatty www.balfourbeattycsuk.com
Boots the Chemist www.boots.jobs/
British Airways www.ba.com/careers
British Gas www.britishgas.co.uk
Brooklands College www.brooklands.ac.uk
Caffe Nero www.caffenero.co.uk
Carluccio's Ltd www.carluccios.com
Casual Dining Group www.casualdininggroup.com
Cath Kidston www.cathkidston.com/
Cathay Pacific Airways Ltd www.cathaypacific.com
Caviar House & Prunier www.caviarhouse-prunier.com
Cobalt Ground Solutions www.cobaltgs.com
Compass Group UK and Ireland www.jobsatcompass.co.uk
Delaware North careers.delawarenorth.co.uk
Department for Work & Pensions Jobcentre Plus www.gov.uk
DHD Metal Concepts Ltd dhd-eng.co.uk
DHL International (UK) www.dhl.co.uk
Dixons Travel www.dixonstravel.com/
Do & Co Events and Airline Catering www.doco.com/en
Dyer and Butler Ltd www.dyerandbutler.co.uk
Ealing, Hammersmith and West London College www.wlc.ac.uk
EAT. Ltd eat.co.uk
Emcor UK www.emcoruk.com
Face2Face OS www.face2face-os.co.uk/
Ferrovial Agroman UK Ltd www.faukie.com
Gordon Ramsay Group www.gordonramsay.com/careers
Green Corridor www.greencorridor.org.uk
Hamleys www.hamleys.com/
Heathrow Academy www.heathrow.com/company/heathrow-jobs/heathrow-academy
Heathrow Airport Engineering Academy www.heathrow.com/company/heathrow-jobs/apprenticeships
Heathrow Airport Ltd www.heathrow.com/company/heathrow-jobs
Home Office www.gov.uk/government/organisations/home-office
HSS Hire Plc www.hsscareers.co.uk
JCDecaux UK Ltd www.jcdecaux.co.uk
Kurt Geiger www.kurtgeiger.com/company/careers
Lovell Partnerships Ltd www.lovell.co.uk
Met Office www.metoffice.gov.uk/
Morgan Sindall Plc www.morgansindall.com
National Apprenticeship Service www.apprenticeships.gov.uk
National Careers Service nationalcareersservice.direct.gov.uk
No Ordinary Designer Label - Ted Baker www.tedbaker.com
No.1 Traveller Ltd www.no1traveller.com
Omniserv Ltd www.omniserv.eu
Paul Smith paulsmith.co.uk
Plaza Premium Lounge www.plaza-network.com/
Plotr www.plotr.co.uk/
Premier Inn www.premierinn.com
rhubarb www.rhubarb.net
Sodexo Prestige bemorethanaspectator.com
Sunglass Hut www.sunglasshut.com/uk
The Challenge www.ncsthechallenge.org
The University of West London www.uwl.ac.uk/
Thomas Pink www.thomaspink.com
Transport for London tfl.gov.uk/corporate/careers
TRG Concessions www.trgconcessions.co.uk
Trinity Fire and Security Systems Ltd www.trinityfireandsecurity.com/
Uxbridge College www.uxbridge.ac.uk
Vanderlande www.vanderlande.com/
West Thames College www.west-thames.ac.uk
WHSmith www.whsmithcareers.co.uk/
Wilson James www.wilsonjames.co.uk
World Duty Free www.worlddutyfreegroup.com

Register here